Kontakt

Kontakt en fra holdet

Barrisol.

Person1

Stefan Jørgensen

Owner/Project Sales Director
Barrisol

+45 2099 9538
stefan@barrisol.dk

Michael Fahrenholtz

Michael Fahrenholtz

Owner/Project Manager
Barrisol

+45 4054 9538
mf@barrisol.dk

Christian Tauson

Christian Tauson

Project Sales Manager
Barrisol/Lightning

+45 5353 9040
ct@lumiere.dk

Belysning.

Person4

Michael Grundholm

Owner/CEO
Contract Lightning

+45 2095 0927
michael@lumiere.dk

Michael Hesel

Michael Hesel

Project Sales Manager
Lightning

+45 2240 0927
hesel@lumiere.dk

Jeanette Mosgaard

Jeannette Mosgaard

Project Manager
Contract Lightning

+45 7641 3408
jeannette@lumiere.dk

Birgitte Grundholm

Birgitte Grundholm

Sales

+45 7641 3403
bg@lumiere.dk

Marketing.

Kontaktbillede_venter_kvinde

Mille Gøttsch Jacobsen

Marketing Manager/Graphic Designer

+45 2984 4213
mille@lumiere.dk

Projektledelse.

Jakob Bøgely

Jakob Bøgely

Project Director

+45 2299 5927
jbh@lumiere.dk

Mikkel Mortensen

Mikkel Mortensen

Project Manager

+45 40629 538
mm@lumiere.dk

Tegnestue.

Jens Pedersen

Jens Pedersen

Revit AutoCad Draftsman

+45 7641 3402
jp@lumiere.dk

Økonomi.

Anne-Dorthe 2

Anne-Dorthe Grundholm

Account Manager

+45 7641 3406
ad@lumiere.dk

Trine Hesel

Trine Hesel

Accountant

+45 7641 3400
trine@lumiere.dk

Montage.

daniel

Daniel Grundholm

Barrisol Fitter

Peter Vitting

Peter Vitting

Electrical Fitter

Nicolai Nielsen

Nicolai Nielsen

Barrisol Fitter

kamil

Kamill Rozanski

Barrisol Fitter

Mikkel Antonsen

Mikkel Antonsen

Electrical Fitter

emil

Emil Fahrenholtz

Barrisol Fitter

Jonas Christensen

Jonas Christensen

Barrisol Fitter/Warehouse

dariusz

Dariusz Trojanowski

Barrisol Fitter

Kontaktbillede_venter_mand

Alexander Wrisberg Leisner

Trainee Electrical Fitter

Kontaktbillede_venter_mand

Sylvester Petersen

Barrisol Fitter

Kontaktbillede_venter_mand

Daniel Marcussen

Barrisol Fitter

Kontaktbillede_venter_mand

Lasse Lambrecht

Barrisol Fitter